Courses This Month



Connect with us







Executive Section
David M. Russell, Executive Director
Kim Davis, Certification Unit Leader
Jerri Ayers, Certification Coordinator
Lonnie Branson, Support Specialist III
Cindy Woods, Support Specialist II
Cece Hubbert, Finance Officer
Stacee Tingle, Support Specialist III
Tiffany Lyons, Bookstore Unit Leader
Linda Putnam, Support Specialist II
Human Resources  
Melony Carroll, Employee Compensation Officer
Amy Bowden, Employee Development Officer 
Tracy McNair, Database Administrator
Patrick Dunlap, IT Specialist


David Thornburg, Section Chief

Kimberly Rodriguez, Support Specialist II
Diana Hewlett, Support Specialist III/Marketing
James LeVert, Facilities Unit Leader
Donna Barrett, Custodian
Damien Davis, Maintenance Technician
Bill Warren, Logistics Unit Leader
Seth Hudson, Logistics Specialist
Terri Huddleston, Registration Unit Leader
Patricia Hamilton, Support Specialist II
Ashley Owens, Support Specialist II
>Student Services
Christy Ryland, Student Services Specialist
Kiristen Baker, Support Specialist III

Training Programs  
Arthur Willis, Section Chief
DoD/Military Training  
Marty McElroy, DoD Specialist
Emergency Medical Services Training
Bailey Price, EMS Program Director
Ray Grantham, Training Specialist
Fire Service Training
Rick Gregg, Group Supervisor 
Adrean Booth, Training Specialist
Jason Jackson, Training Specialist
Steve Sutherland, Training Specialist 
Adam Watley, Training Specialist 
Industrial & Workplace Safety Training
Kenny Oldfield, WST Program Director
Tabitha Carter, WST Administrative Assistant
Ted Krayer, WST Program Coordinator
Roy Stover, WST Program Specialist
Arizona Winborn, WST Logistics Specialist
Regional Services Regional Services Divisions Map 
Reid Vaughan, Special Projects Supervisor
Tim Blakemore, Region 8 Coordinator
Mike Hill, Region 2 Coordinator 
Tim Jennings, Region 7 Coordinator
Skip Kittrell, Region 3 Coordinator
Jeff Roberts, Region 5 Coordinator
Rudy Rooks, Region 4 Coordinator
Danny Southard, Region 1 Coordinator
Baine Vaughn, Region 6 Coordinator
Dwayne Yelder, Region 9 Coordinator
Jimmy Conner, Regional Specialist
Larry Langley, Regional Specialist

Alabama Fire College and Personnel Standards Commission | 2501 Phoenix Dr - Tuscaloosa, Alabama 35405 | Toll Free: 1 (800) 241-2467 - Fax: 205-391-3757